Skip to content

Ah. Hello there.

January 23, 2012

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Sorry about that. It’s been mostly due to me not doing much writing. I’m still in a long-term mood where I’ll either short-circuit the laptop with tears or send it flying through the window.

But today I’ve watched V For Vendetta, I’m listening to 80s pop, and I bounced my way to the supermarket. So if there’s a good day to do this, it’s today.

So, what’s changed? I’m no longer in a relationship, I managed less than 2 weeks of a Computer Science degree course, and I spent 3 weeks on a mental health ward.

I still have all my toes. This is a surprise.

I now live back with my parents, but given they both work full time, I get a lot of time on my own. I’m seen by a community mental health nurse about once a week, and I’m on meds for depression and tourettes.

I think that’s enough of an update.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

